Ziersdorf

Bankstelle:
Bankstelle_ziersdorf

Kontakt:

Hauptplatz 5
3710 Ziersdorf

Telefon:
02956 2575 0

Fax:
02956 2575 190

Infrastruktur:

Pfeil  Geldausgabeautomat
Pfeil  Kontoauszugsdrucker
Pfeil  Surfstation
 

Icon Email e-mail: info.32982@rb-32982.raiffeisen.at

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag, Dienstag: 07:30 - 12:00 und 13:15 - 16:00 Uhr
Mittwoch: 07:30 - 12:00 Uhr
Donnerstag: 07:30 - 12:00 und 13:15 - 16:00 Uhr
Freitag: 07:30 - 12:00 und 13:15 - 17:30 Uhr

 

Mitarbeiter:

hofbauer-christian Prok. Christian Hofbauer 
Kundenbetreuer
Schalterleiter
Telefon 02956 2575 119
Fax: 02956 2575 190
Icon Email christian.hofbauer@rb-32982.raiffeisen.at
ehrentraut-gabriele Gabriele Ehrentraut 
Kundenbetreuerin
Telefon 02956 2575 124
Fax: 02956 2575 190
Icon Email gabriele.ehrentraut@rb-32982.raiffeisen.at
kuntner-andreas Andreas Kuntner 
Jugendbetreuer
Telefon 02956 2575 113
Fax: 02956 2575 190
Icon Email andreas.kuntner@rb-32982.raiffeisen.at
Mirjam Schwinner Mirjam Schwinner (in Karenz)
Jugendbetreuung
Telefon 02956/2575 122
Fax: 02956/2575-190
Icon Email mirjam.schwinner@rb-32982.raiffeisen.at
pasching-markus Markus Pasching 
Kundenbetreuer
Telefon 02956/2575 124
Fax: 02956/2575-190
Icon Email markus.pasching@rb-32982.raiffeisen.at
hofstetter-waltraud Waltraud Brandstetter
Kreditabteilung
Telefon 02956 2575 112
Fax: 02956 2575 190
Icon Email waltraud.hofstetter@rb-32982.raiffeisen.at
weiss-susanne Susanne Weiß 
Kreditabteilung, Buchhaltung
Telefon 02956 2575 115
Fax: 02956 25 75 190
Icon Email susanne.weiss@rb-32982.raiffeisen.at
Kirchner Ernst Ernst Kirchner
Kundenberater
Telefon 02956 2575 123
Fax: 02956 2575 190
Icon Email ernst.kirchner@rb-32982.raiffeisen.at